C-CAP National Team

National Office Contact Info:
505 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10018
Main: (212)-974-7111
Fax: (212)-974-7111
email: info@ccapinc.org

Richard Grausman Headshot

Richard Grausman, Founder and Chairman Emeritus of C-CAP, began his culinary career in 1969, teaching French cooking throughout the U.S. for Le Cordon Bleu de Paris. His cookbook, At Home With the French Classics, was first published in 1988 by Workman Publishing Co. and is now available in its newly revised edition, French Classics Made Easy. In 1990, he founded C-CAP in 12 New York City schools and it has since expanded to seven locations across the country. For his work with C-CAP, Grausman has received numerous awards including the President’s Service Award and the James Beard Humanitarian Award.

rgrausman@ccapinc.org

Susan-Robbins-Headshot

Susan Robbins, C-CAP’s President, began her career in education, specializing in students with special needs before moving on to a career in business and law. She has always been involved in the culinary arts and relishes her role as a food industry judge. Prior to joining C-CAP, Robbins was part of the founding management team of CDT, a mission-driven real estate investment trust formed in 1998, dedicated to providing affordable housing and community development. During the past five years, Susan has almost doubled C-CAP’s growth and expanded programs in each of its locations, with a particular focus on job training-to-work, nutrition and alumni development.

srobbins@ccapinc.org

Jill Lloyd
Director of Development
O: (646)-790-4513
jlloyd@ccapinc.org

Debbie Li
Director of Finance and Administration
O: (646)-790-4503
dli@ccapinc.org

Eliza Loehr
Operations Manager
O: (646)-790-4505
eloehr@ccapinc.org

Joyce Appelman
National Communications Director
H: (516) 482-1016
F: (516) 482-1244
joyceappelman@gmail.com

Amy Wickstein
Development Manager
O: (646)-790-4504
awickstein@ccapinc.org

Carla Seet
Administrative Assistant
O: (646)-790-4514
cseet@ccapinc.org

Kieran Cawley
Events & Marketing Coordinator
O: (646)-790-4509
kcawley@ccapinc.org

C-CAP New York Programs Team

Christine Lee
National Career Advisor
O: (646)-790-4508
clee@ccapinc.org

Anna Borgman
National Culinary and Alumni Program Manager
O: (646)-790-4506
aborgman@ccapinc.org

Wanda Pion
Program Associate
O: (646)-790-4511
wpion@ccapinc.org

Rebecca Travis
Senior College Scholarship Manager
O: (646)-790-4507
rtravis@ccapinc.org

C-CAP Arizona

Arizona Contact Info:
4948 W Buckskin Trail
Phoenix, AZ 85083
email: arizona@ccapinc.org

Jill Smith
Director
C: (623)-606-6213
jsmith@ccapinc.org

Nicole Swartz
Culinary Coordinator
nswartz@ccapinc.org

Dr. Carrole A. Wolin
Career Liaison
cwolin@ccapinc.org

Heidi Lee
Culinary Resource Specialist
hlee@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Chicago

Chicago Contact Info:
P.O. Box 60885
Chicago, IL 60660
email: chicagoregion@ccapinc.org

Nicola Copeland
Program Coordinator
C: (312)-505-0534
ncopeland@ccapinc.org

Allison McCollum
Administrative Assistant
amccollum@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Washington D.C. Region

Washington D.C. Region Contact Info:
P.O. Box 1243
Brandywine, MD 20613
email: dcregion@ccapinc.org

Yvette Williams
Program Associate
C: (240) 691-9125
F: (301) 782-4361
yvettew530@hotmail.com

Troy Williams
Program Coordinator
C: (240) 508-7459
F: (301) 782-4361
cheftroyw@hotmail.com

 

C-CAP Los Angeles Region

Los Angeles Region Contact Info:
202 West 1st Street, Suite 6-0410
Los Angeles, CA 90012
email: laregion@ccapinc.org

Lisa Fontanesi
Director
O: (213)-542-1941
C: (323)-371-9269
lfontanesi@ccapinc.org

Gail Carney
Culinary Resource Specialist
C: (805)-630-9948
gcarney@ccapinc.org

Lorri Wressell
Career Advisor and Event Planner
lwressell@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Philadelphia Region

Philadelphia Region Contact Info:
Falls Center, 3300 Henry Avenue, Suite 402
Philadelphia, PA 19129
email: philadelphiaregion@ccapinc.org

Victoria Grant
Program Director
C: (215) 806-1001
F: (732) 654-8154
vlgrant@verizon.net

Keri Fisher
Program Coordinator
C: (610) 888-0754
kfisher@ccapinc.org

Alethia Erwin
Program Associate
aerwin@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Hampton Roads

Hampton Roads Contact Info:
2405 Verano Circle
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
email: hamptonroads@ccapinc.org

Tammy Jaxtheimer
Director
C: (757) 406-4536
tjaxtheimer@ccapinc.org