C-CAP National Headquarters and New York Program Team

National Office Contact Info:
505 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10018
Main: (212) 974-7111
Fax: (212) 974-7111
email: info@ccapinc.org

Richard Grausman Headshot

Richard Grausman, Founder and Chairman Emeritus of C-CAP, began his culinary career in 1969, teaching French cooking throughout the U.S. for Le Cordon Bleu de Paris. His cookbook, At Home With the French Classics, was first published in 1988 by Workman Publishing Co. and is now available in its newly revised edition, French Classics Made Easy. In 1990, he founded C-CAP in 12 New York City schools and it has since expanded to seven locations across the country. For his work with C-CAP, Grausman has received numerous awards including the President’s Service Award and the James Beard Humanitarian Award.

rgrausman@ccapinc.org

Karen Brosius has had a distinguished career in numerous facets of arts, nonprofit, and corporate management. She began her new position as President of Careers through Culinary Arts Program in February 2017, and came to C-CAP from the Columbia Museum of Art in Columbia, South Carolina, where she served as Executive Director from January 2004-February 2017. Through her work in the U.S. and abroad in the corporate, education, and arts arenas, she was a champion of nonprofits and their service to their communities.

Her awards in South Carolina include the Greater Columbia Chamber of Commerce Recognition of Excellence in Community Leadership, the City Center Partnership Chairman’s Award from the Columbia business community, the Woman of Distinction Award from the Girl Scouts, the TWIN (Top Woman in Industry) Award from the Palmetto Center for Women for outstanding achievements as a leader and role model, and named a Leo Twiggs Scholar by the South Carolina Arts Commission and a Riley Institute Diversity Fellow, named for former U.S. Secretary of Education, Richard W. Riley.

Ms. Brosius has served as a board member for a wide variety of civic and nonprofit groups, including arts, hunger relief, AIDS, business leadership groups,and the national board of the Institute of Museum and Library Services in Washington, D.C.

karen@ccapinc.org

Jill Lloyd
Director of Development
O: (646) 790-4513
jlloyd@ccapinc.org

Debbie Li
Director of Finance and Administration
O: (646) 790-4503
dli@ccapinc.org

Joyce Appelman
National Communications Director
H: (516) 482-1016
joyceappelman@gmail.com

Carla Seet
Operations Manager
O: (646) 790-4514
cseet@ccapinc.org

Ann Fitzgerald
Administrative/Executive Assistant
O: (646) 790-4517
afitzgerald@ccapinc.org

Christine Lee
National Career Advisor
O: (646) 790-4508
clee@ccapinc.org

Anna Borgman
National Culinary and Alumni Program Manager
O: (646) 790-4506
aborgman@ccapinc.org

Chido Macharaga
Program Associate
O: (646) 790-4511
cmacharaga@ccapinc.org

Rebecca Travis
National Scholarship Manager and College Advisor
O: (646) 790-4507
rtravis@ccapinc.org

Kimberly Conchada
Scholarships and Operations Associate
O: (646) 790-4515
kconchada@ccapinc.org

Sara Pattiz
Development Associate
O: (646) 790-4504
spattiz@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Arizona

Arizona Contact Info:
2206 E. Magnolia Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
email: arizona@ccapinc.org

Jill Smith
Program Director
C: (623) 606-6213
jsmith@ccapinc.org

Nicole Swartz
Culinary Coordinator
nswartz@ccapinc.org

Dr. Carrole A. Wolin
Career Liaison
cwolin@ccapinc.org

Leslie Gennaro
Culinary Resource Specialist
cwolin@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Chicago

Chicago Contact Info:
P.O. Box 60885
Chicago, IL 60660
email: chicagoregion@ccapinc.org

Nicola Copeland
Program Coordinator
C: (312) 505-0534
ncopeland@ccapinc.org

Allison McCollum
Administrative Assistant
amccollum@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Washington D.C. Region

Washington D.C. Region Contact Info:
P.O. Box 1243
Brandywine, MD 20613
email: dcregion@ccapinc.org

Yvette Williams
Program Coordinator
C: (240) 691-9125
F: (301) 782-4361
yvettew530@hotmail.com

Troy Williams
Chef Coordinator
C: (240) 508-7459
F: (301) 782-4361
cheftroyw@hotmail.com

 

C-CAP Los Angeles Region

Los Angeles Region Contact Info:
202 West 1st Street, Suite 6-0410
Los Angeles, CA 90012
email: laregion@ccapinc.org

Lisa Fontanesi
Program Director
O: (213) 542-1941
C: (323) 371-9269
lfontanesi@ccapinc.org

Gail Carney
Culinary Resource Specialist
C: (805) 630-9948
gcarney@ccapinc.org

Lorri Wressell
Career Advisor and Event Planner
lwressell@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Philadelphia Region

Philadelphia Region Contact Info:
Falls Center, 3300 Henry Avenue, Suite 402
Philadelphia, PA 19129
email: philadelphiaregion@ccapinc.org

Victoria Grant
Director of Development
C: (215) 806-1001
F: (732) 654-8154
vlgrant@gmail.com

Keri Fisher
Program Director
C: (610) 888-0754
kfisher@ccapinc.org

Alethia Erwin
Program Associate
aerwin@ccapinc.org

Alyssa Termini
Program Coordinator
atermini@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Hampton Roads

Hampton Roads Contact Info:
2405 Verano Circle
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
email: hamptonroads@ccapinc.org

Tammy Jaxtheimer
Program Director
C: (757) 406-4536
tjaxtheimer@ccapinc.org