National Office Contact Info:
505 Eighth Avenue, Suite 1400
New York, NY 10018
Main: (212) 974-7111
Fax: (212) 974-7117
email: info@ccapinc.org

 

Karen Brosius
President
(646) 790-4500
karen@ccapinc.org

Karen has had a distinguished career in numerous facets of arts, nonprofit, and corporate management. She began her position as President of Careers through Culinary Arts Program in February 2017, and came to C-CAP from the Columbia Museum of Art in Columbia, South Carolina, where she served as Executive Director from January 2004-February 2017. Through her work in the U.S. and abroad in the corporate, education, and arts arenas, she is a champion of nonprofits and their service to their communities.

Recent awards include the Greater Columbia Chamber of Commerce Recognition of Excellence in Community Leadership, the City Center Partnership Chairman’s Award from the Columbia business community, the Woman of Distinction Award from the Girl Scouts, the TWIN (Top Woman in Industry) Award from the Palmetto Center for Women for outstanding achievements as a leader and role model, named a Leo Twiggs Scholar by the South Carolina Arts Commission, and a Riley Institute Diversity Fellow, named for former U.S. Secretary of Education, Richard W. Riley.  Ms. Brosius has served as a board member for a wide variety of civic and nonprofit groups.

Jill Lloyd
Director of Development
(646) 790-4513
jlloyd@ccapinc.org

Sara Pattiz
Development Associate
(646) 790-4504
spattiz@ccapinc.org

Carla Seet
Operations Manager
(646) 790-4514
cseet@ccapinc.org

Ann Fitzgerald
Administrative/Executive Assistant
(646) 790-4517
afitzgerald@ccapinc.org

Joyce Appelman
National Communications Director
(516) 697-0319
jappelman@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP New York

Christine Lee
National Career Advisor
O: (646) 790-4508
clee@ccapinc.org

Samantha Widder
Career Development Coordinator
(646) 790-4505
swidder@ccapinc.org

Anna Borgman
National Culinary and Alumni Program Manager
(646) 790-4506
aborgman@ccapinc.org

Chido Macharaga
Program Associate
(646) 790-4511
cmacharaga@ccapinc.org

Rebecca Travis
National Scholarship Manager and College Advisor
(646) 790-4507
rtravis@ccapinc.org

Kimberly Conchada
Scholarships and Operations Associate
(646) 790-4515
kconchada@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Arizona

Arizona Contact Info:
2206 E. Magnolia Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
email: arizona@ccapinc.org

Jill Smith
Program Director
(623) 606-6213
jsmith@ccapinc.org

Nicole Swartz
Culinary Coordinator
nswartz@ccapinc.org

Leslie Gennaro
Culinary Resource Specialist
lgennaro@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Chicago

Chicago Contact Info:
P.O. Box 60885
Chicago, IL 60660
email: chicagoregion@ccapinc.org

Nicola Copeland
Program Coordinator
(312) 505-0534
ncopeland@ccapinc.org

Allison McCollum
Administrative Assistant
amccollum@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Washington D.C. Region

Washington D.C. Region Contact Info:
P.O. Box 1243
Brandywine, MD 20613
Fax: (301) 782-4361
email: dcregion@ccapinc.org

Yvette Williams
Program Coordinator
(240) 691-9125
ywilliams@ccapinc.org

Troy Williams
Chef Coordinator
(240) 508-7459
twilliams@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Los Angeles Region

Los Angeles Region Contact Info:
202 West 1st Street, Suite 6-0410
Los Angeles, CA 90012
(213) 542-1941
email: laregion@ccapinc.org

Lisa Fontanesi
Program Director
(323) 371-9269
lfontanesi@ccapinc.org

Gail Carney
Culinary Resource Specialist
(805) 630-9948
gcarney@ccapinc.org

Lorri Wressell
Career Advisor and Event Planner
lwressell@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Philadelphia Region

Philadelphia Region Contact Info:
Falls Center, 3300 Henry Avenue, Suite 402
Philadelphia, PA 19129

Fax: (732) 654-8154
email: philadelphiaregion@ccapinc.org

Keri Fisher
Program Director
(610) 888-0754
kfisher@ccapinc.org

Alyssa Termini
Program Coordinator
atermini@ccapinc.org

 

C-CAP Hampton Roads

Hampton Roads Contact Info:
2405 Verano Circle
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
email: hamptonroads@ccapinc.org

Tammy Jaxtheimer
Program Director
(757) 406-4536
tjaxtheimer@ccapinc.org